You started a language course a few months ago and would like to erase all your prior progress and restart again from the very beginning? No problem!
On the progress page, select the language course that you'd like to delete and then click the ellipsis and click "delete the course":
Keep in mind that you won't be able to find the prior progress back if you delete your course.
Once deleted, you can now start the course over.