We save all your recording files here:

You can listen to your recordings anytime. Your recordings are yours and due to our security features, they are not accessible by Glossika staff nor shared with anyone.

You can always delete the recordings that you are not satisfied with. Simply select the files that you'd like to delete and then click the "DELETE" button:

Did this answer your question?