Nope! Glossika will keep track of your progress (and continue calculating your review reps), even if you cancel your subscription. If you decide to re-subscribe later on, you can pick up right where you left off.
If you do want to delete your progress / don't like the idea of us holding onto your language learning progress, you can either:
Delete your language course(s) from your Glossika dashboard
Delete your Glossika account