If you'd like to delete your Glossika account, please:

  1. Log into your Glossika account

  2. Mouse over your name in the upper-right corner, then click "Profile"

  3. Scroll down to the bottom of your profile page and click "Delete Account"

  4. What happens after clicking "delete account" depends on your account type.

    1. If you do not have an active Glossika subscription, you will see a popup asking for confirmation that you'd like to delete your account. After confirming your decision, your account will be immediately deleted.

    2. If you do have an active Glossika subscription, you will instead see a popup asking you to first update/cancel your subscription — you can also contact our customer service team for help doing so.

Please note that this action is non-reversible. There is no way to un-delete an account or recover progress from a deleted account.

Did this answer your question?